The Agency Series - Novels


The books in The Agency Series can be read as stand-alone, complete stories, however most people prefer to read in series order. Every book in the series has a beginning, middle and end, with no dreaded cliffhanger!

Join Violet, Freja, Georgie and all their co-workers in Tribe Advertising Agency as they find love, make mistakes, grow in their careers and form strong bonds that will last a lifetime.

Expect lots of wild and wacky British humour, friendships to die for and plenty of hot sexy times!

Just Friends Elizabeth GreyJust Friends - Book #1

Violet Archer has her dream job at one of London’s top advertising agencies, and the fact she gets to work with Ethan Fraser every day makes it even better. He’s the best friend a girl could have. And she’s never even noticed how hot he is. Nope. Definitely not.

When a big night out deteriorates into a great big mess, Violet’s world starts to wobble like a drunk giraffe on stilts. She’s caught in a web of secrets, none of which are hers. And maybe she is starting to notice how hot Ethan is, after all. And sweet and kind and… oh dear.

Has Violet fallen for her best friend? Can their friendship survive yet another secret? And, the question Violet is most scared to ask, could Ethan have feelings for her too?


Read the first chapter HERE

Released September 15th 2017

It's Complicated Elizabeth GreyIt's Complicated - Book #2

Violet Archer has an amazing new job and an amazing man.

She’d be dancing on the ceiling, if she didn’t have a pathological hatred of dancing. And if she wasn’t terrified of screwing up her first campaign as the creative director of a hot new ad agency. And if she didn’t have to keep her relationship with her totally hot best friend, Ethan Fraser, a secret. And if Ethan’s list of past conquests didn’t read like a Who’s Who of the bloody advertising industry.

Violet thought she and Ethan were a rock-solid team. But under the weight of all the secrecy, she feels their relationship – and herself – begin to crumble like a stale croissant. There’s no going back to when life was simpler and they had nothing to hide. But can Ethan and Violet find a way forward before it’s too late?

Read the first chapter HERE

Released April 3rd 2018

Second Chance Elizabeth GreySecond Chance - Book #3

Freja's story.


Due Early 2019

The Agency Series - Shorts & Novellas

These short stories (approx 10k words) and novellas (approx 20-30k words) tie into the main Agency series of novels. Some of these books are free for mailing list subscribers, so make sure you sign up HERE.

Always You Elizabeth GreyAlways You - Short Story #0.5

Ethan Fraser is going places. He has his career mapped out in front of him and the fact he gets to work with his best friend, Violet Archer, every day is the icing on the cake. Just one problem - he might be totally, utterly, madly in love with her. Did he say “might be”? Screw that. He is.

He also happens to be dating Zoe - the best-looking, most popular girl in the office. He’s tried to make it work, but he knows he’s a rubbish boyfriend. Did he say “rubbish?” Screw that. He’s abysmal, catastrophic, hopeless ...

Will Ethan ever pluck up the courage to tell Violet how he really feels about her? And, the question he is most scared to ask, could Violet ever see him in that way?

Released October 13th 2017


Secret Summer Elizabeth GreySecret Summer - Short Story #1.5

Violet Archer can't believe her luck. Her gorgeous new boyfriend is whisking her off on a romantic sun-drenched getaway!

Well, not quite. There'll definitely be sun. But there'll also be a advertising shoot, a film crew, their eccentric best friend, Max, and one of the senior partners of their new ad agency. Oh, and of course, the teeny tiny issue that Violet's boyfriend is her best friend and soon-to-be boss, Ethan Fraser, and if anyone finds out they're together, he'll be fired.

In the Santorini sunshine, can Ethan and Violet pull off a successful shoot, keep their secret hidden, and still find time for a little bit of summer sizzle?

Released May 15th 2018.


When We Were Young Series

Take a trip back in time and read about our "The Agency" heroines' younger days. The When We Were Young Series are Chick-Lit / Women's Fiction stories featuring events that made our characters who they are today. Why did Violet leave New York? How did Freja lose the love of her life? What made Georgie go to Africa?


Freja Elizabeth GreyFreja

Freja is a live-for-the-moment kind of girl. She knows who she is and what she wants, and what she wants is to be a world-famous actress, drink a lot of cocktails, and enjoy all the fabulousness life in LA has to offer. She’s not looking for love. She’s been there, done that, and left the T-shirt behind in Denmark.

But then she meets Nate Klein, and suddenly Freja wonders if she really does know what she wants. She obviously wants his delicious body, but maybe, just maybe, she wants something more…

Nate is handsome, funny, kind - everything Freja could ask for. But his father is a wealthy, powerful man. A man who is determined that the heir to his empire will not end up with a part-time waitress who wants to be a movie star. And he will stop at nothing to get his way.


Read the first chapter HERE.

Released August 17th 2018.

Violet Elizabeth GreyViolet

Coming 2019

Georgie Elizabeth GreyGeorgie

Coming 2019

Madeline Elizabeth GreyMadeline

Coming 2020